RU
EN
RU
EN

Tele2 TV

Tele2 TV, a convenient and multi-functional application, allows users to watch TV channels in online-mode on mobile phones, tablets and SmartTVs.
Using a convenient search tool, Tele2 subscribers will quickly find the required TV channel or program. Via a list of recommendations, users will be offered additional interesting programs and movies, which they will be able to add to their own personal space for watching later.

The Tele2 TV solution is built on the OTT platform of Bradbury Lab, which allows users to receive content in the Tele2 TV app in all territory of the Russian Federation.

MTS hybrid TV

Hybrid TV solution on a software level will unify online services with IPTV cable television based on MGTS's network in Moscow and DVB-C in regions of Russia, as well as MTS satellite TV. Among such online services are TV program guide with extended functionality, video-on-demand, and delayed viewing service.
Within the framework of Hybrid TV launch, MTS offers subscribers smart set-top boxes developed specially for this operator and giving access, on TV screen, to interactive TV program guide, foreign currency exchange rates, traffic conditions, and news feeds. Set-top boxes can be connected to home Internet networks, making it possible for subscribers to use additional services: delayed viewing (Catch-up TV), video-on-demand (VOD), and pausing functionality (TimeShift).

Our company participates in the project with several products: system for transcoding, recording and broadcasting, and CDN (video content delivery network). Implementation is performed on a national level, and the number of cities with installed CDN nodes is constantly growing.

Russian Railways' Wi-Fi Cinema

Within the framework of this system, our company implemented the project for installation of online cinemas in Russian Railways trains.
Passengers are granted real-time access to a portal with multimedia video content (movies, animation, series), with movie offerings ranging from classic to new releases. The service is accessible for all owners of devices with Wi-Fi support. Now, when going to some place, people can watch their favorite content on mobile devices and laptops.

ОТТ-platform for Rostelecom Armenia GNC-Alfa

For one of Armenia's largest telecommunication operators, we launched a hybrid platform of interactive TV.
In this solution, we implemented all of the advanced functionality of OTT platform:
• transcoding of SD and HD channels (both Russian and regional),
• VoD broadcasting,
• Catch UP recording and broadcasting,
• DVR,
• encryption of all broadcast content,
• adaptive streaming (multi-bitrate),
• OTT set-top boxes on the Android platform,
• apps for mobile platforms,
• multiscreen,
and a number of other additional functions characteristic for OTT.

The key task in this project was to implement OTT TV in a market where this technology had not been present before.

60 transcoding nodes
for Rostelecom

To fulfill this task, our company successfully installed the system for transcoding TV channels in Rostelecom's data transmission network.
We participated in a large-scale project on a national level, which aimed at significant widening of the Interactive TV servicing area throughout all of the country's territory. As a result, the installed transcoding system significantly decreased load from broadcast of HD channels on Rostelecom's data transmission network, which resulted in it becoming possible to view HDTV for those subscribers who were connected with the usage of the xDSL technology, this functionality not having been accessible to them earlier due to low speed of access to service on the 'last mile'.

Er-telecom IPTV transcoding system

The principal aim of the project became to implement HD channel transcoding for the Dom.ru TV platform.
Our transcoders became a necessary supplement to existing platform components, and allowed subscribers of the Dom.ru service to receive HD-quality content with minimum network load for operator.

Tsentrtelecom
interactive TV

In 2009, it was an innovative project by many criteria:
TV signal was being transcoded and broadcast to set-top boxes by Unicast in HLS. Set-top boxes were receiving video signal by Wi-Fi, and, at the same time, set-top boxes were not locked for specific operator's network, it being possible to connect them in any household with Internet, without prior setup. Apart from a large number of channels, subscribers were receiving (by subscription) an unlimited access to the whole of video archive.

Mobile application for regional broadcast

We developed a unique and highly-demanded OTT solution for regional TV and radio companies.
It includes interactive tools for working with TV audience/application user, which can't be provided by linear TV. Basic functionality includes the following: live broadcast, program guide (EPG), newsfeed, and functionality for receiving user's content (Mobile Reporter). Our extended functionality includes (without limitation) delayed viewing (News Catch Up), sending of push-notifications, collection of detailed statistics and information on audience, advantages of targeted advertisement, archive of programs, etc.

The application was developed for mobile Android and iOS devices, and can be installed on Smart TVs.

The clear advantages of our solution are the short period of execution (2 weeks after receipt of source data), and possibility to implement a wide range of functions by request of specific TV or radio company.

Start your own project today

Send an inquiry by a convenient method, and one of our specialists will contact you.
We use cookies to provide the best site experience.
Ok, don't show again
Close

RU
EN
RU
EN

Tele2 TV

Удобное и многофункциональное приложение
Tele2 TV позволяет пользователям просматривать телеканалы в режиме онлайн на мобильных телефонах, планшетах и SmartTV.
С помощью удобной функции поиска абонент Tele2 быстро найдет нужный телевизионный канал или передачу. Список рекомендаций предложит пользователю дополнительные интересные программы и фильмы, которые он сможет добавить в раздел «Мое» для последующего просмотра.

Решение Tele2 TV построено на ОТТ платформе компании Bradbury Lab, которая позволяет пользователям получать контент в приложении Tele2 TV на всей территории РФ.

Гибридное TV МТС

Гибридное ТВ-решение на программном уровне свяжет кабельное телевидение стандарта IPTV на базе сети МГТС в Москве и DVB-C в регионах России, а также спутниковое телевидение МТС с онлайн-услугами. В их числе названы программный гид с расширенными функциями, видео по запросу и сервис отложенного просмотра.
В рамках запуска гибридного ТВ МТС предлагает абонентам «умные приставки», разработанные специально для оператора и открывающие доступ на экране ТВ к интерактивной программе телепередач, курсам валют, состоянию дорог и новостным лентам. Приставка может быть подключена к домашнему интернету, благодаря чему абонентам становятся доступны дополнительные сервисы — отложенный просмотр (Catch-up TV), видео по запросу (VOD, Video on demand и функции паузы (TimeShift).

Наша компания участвует в проекте несколькими продуктами: системой транскодирования, записи и вещания и CDN —
сетью доставки видеоконтента. Внедрение проходит на федеральном уровне и количество городов, где установлены узлы CDN постоянно растет.

Wi-Fi кинотеатр РЖД

Развлекательный мультиэкранный медиа-портал Zabava является одной из составных частей пакета услуг «Интерактивного ТВ» от Ростелекома.
Нашей компанией были внедрены системы транскодирования, записи и вещания ТВ сигнала, разработаны мобильные приложения для Android и iOS, Smart TV. Система управления (middleware) обеспечивает управление пользователями, устройствами, метаданными и агрегирует в себе все транзакции пользователей на одном аккаунте независимо от используемых устройств. Трансляция каналов и видео автоматически подстраивается под доступную в настоящее время скорость передачи данных, а просмотр ТВ и видео доступен через сети 3G и Wi-Fi. Передачи легко можно поставить на паузу, перемотать или продолжить смотреть на другом устройстве.

ОТТ-платформа для Ростелеком Армения GNC-Alfa

Для одного из крупнейших телекоммуникационных операторов Армении мы запустили гибридную платформу интерактивного телевидения.
В рамках решения мы реализовали весь прогрессивный функционал OTT-платформы:
транскодирование SD и HD каналов: как российских, так и региональных;
вещание VoD;
запись и вещание Catch UP;
DVR;
шифрование всего транслируемого контента;
адаптивный стриминг (мультибитрейт);
ОТТ-приставки на платформе Android;
приложения для мобильных платформ;
multiscreen и ряд других дополнительных функциональных особенностей, присущих ОТТ.

Ключевой задачей на данном проекте было внедрить OTT TV на рынке, где ранее эта технология не была представлена.

60 узлов транскодирования для Ростелеком

Для реализации этой задачи наша компания успешно установила систему транскодирования ТВ-каналов в сети передачи данных Ростелекома.
Мы участвовали в масштабном проекте федерального уровня, призванным существенно расширить зону предоставления услуг «Интерактивного ТВ» на всей территории страны. В результате установленная система транскодирования существенно снизила нагрузку от трансляции HD-каналов на сеть передачи данных Ростелекома. Итогом стало появление возможности просмотра телевидения высокой четкости HDTV абонентами, подключенным по технологии xDSL, что было недоступно им ранее из­за низкой скорости доступа к услуге на «последней миле».

Система транскодирования IPTV Эр-телеком

Основной целью проекта стало внедрение транскодирования HD каналов для платформы Дом.ru TV.
Наши транскодеры стали необходимым дополнением к существующим компонентам платформы и позволили абонентам услуги Дом.ру получать контент HD качества с минимальной загрузкой сети для оператора.

Интерактивное телевидение Центртелеком

Инновационный проект для 2009 года по многим пунктам
Телевизионный сигнал транскодировался и вещался на приставки юникастом в hls. Приставка получала видеосигнал по Wi-Fi, при этом приставка не была привязана к сети конкретного оператора и ее можно было подключать в любом домохозяйстве, где есть интернет, без предварительной настройки. Кроме большого количества каналов, абонент получал безлимитный доступ ко всей видеотеке по подписке.

Мобильное приложение для регионального вещания

Нами разработано уникальное и востребованное сегодня ОТТ - решение для региональных телерадиокомпаний
Оно включает в себя интерактивные инструменты для работы с телезрителем/пользователем Приложения, которые не может дать линейное телевидение. Базовый функционал включает: живой эфир (LIVE), программу передач (EPG), новостную ленту и функции получения пользовательского контента (мобильного репортера). Наш расширенный функционал включает, но не ограничивается: отложенный просмотр (catch up новостей), отправку пуш - уведомлений, сбор подробной статистики и информации об аудитории, преимущества таргетированной рекламы, архив программ и т.д.

Приложение разработано для мобильных устройств на Android и iOS, а также может быть реализовано для телевизоров со SMART TV.

Несомненным преимуществами нашего решения являются короткий срок исполнения (2 недели после получения исходных данных), и возможность реализации широкого функционала по запросу телерадиокомпании.

Начните свой проект сегодня

Отправьте запрос удобным способом, и один из наших специалистов свяжется с вами.